Hockey

Hello today I am going to be talking about hockey. This year I made PeeWee B. My team is the Colts, and we have played two hockey games. We lost both of our games but they were both one goal games. In our first game we played the mustangs and I scored my first goal of the season off of a rebound. We had our second game two days ago where we played the PeeWee B Blues. We lost 6-5 but we played a good game. I also scored the first goal of the game when I passed it out front and it hit the goalie in the back of the skate and went in. This year after the second period of each game we go off the ice and into our dressing rooms while they flood the ice. This year there is a lot of change including more roughness and body contact. Last game against the Blues one of my teammates got hit from behind head first and had to leave the game with a head injury. Also one last thing my friend Holden the creator and editor of Holden’s Scientific Blog was on the Blues team. Please check out his blog and follow him. He is a great blogger and will always respond to your comments. Bye.

One thought on “Hockey

  1. Good, detailed blog post, Evan! I can tell you are very passionate about hockey! Looking forward to hearing more about your season!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *